(513) 851-5434

Testimonials

Happy customers.

“I highly recommend considering Molloys. Our ceremony and reception were perfect. Guests told us that the food was the best they have had a t a wedding reception. Staff was wonderful at working out any request or detail.”

Luann

04/16/16

“Book it, you wont be sorry….great service and impressive facility, great food, my guests had a great time and was very impressed with the facility!!”

J

04/10/16

“I received so many compliments on the food; Roger, Jenn and their team did a great job!! Thank you for helping us make the evening successful.”

Donna

01/23/16

Testimonials

Happy customers.

Jill

08/29/15

“We had a blast working with Jenn at Molloy’s. We always were taken care of and recieved quick responses to any questions we had. Everyone was outstanding and the space was and is absolutely fantastic.”

5stars

Karren

06/13/15

“Superior food and service! Father of the bride is a food service director and extremely critical. He was pleased and surprised with the quality of the food. During the planning, Whitney at Destiny’s was extremely helpful and accommodating. We both highly recommend Destinys!”

5stars

Julie

12/27/14

“We received many comments about the delicious food and beauty of this venue. Jenn and Whitney were helpful and quick to respond to anything we needed. A cozy place with character!”

5stars

Testimonials

Happy customers.

"Whitney and Jenn were amazing! It truely was the best day/night of our lives ! The smoothness despite the unexpected 35 guests was unbelievable!"

 

Christine

10/04/14

Testimonials

Happy customers.

Dr. P

06/28/14

“This is the second time I have used them for a really large group…(we have used them countless times for smaller groups.) They are so accommodating, dependable and helpful! They are always ready to please and come up with creative menus that perfectly suits your situation. Jenn and her crew are more than ready to help you with any last minute issues that arise whether its in their contract or not. When you hire them, you receive incredible value for your money… I have found their food to always be exceptional in presentation, quality and taste! Our guests at both venues couldn’t stop talking about how fantastic the food was!!! Working with me isn’t easy since I always ask for unusual menus and they never disappoint!!!
I can’t recommend them highly enough!!!”

5stars

Jesse

04/12/14

“Molloy’s was absolutely the best decision we made with our wedding. They are truly a wonderful venue for a wedding reception. The service we received from the staff was always prompt and in keeping with what we wanted. There was really nothing we asked for that they could not deliver– and the best part is, it was all included in the price they quoted us…no nickel and diming. The venue is beautifully decorated with the largest dance floor area I have seen; it easily accommodated all of our guests. The food was delicious and they offer a wide variety of choices for all tastes. I would recommend Molloy’s to anyone looking for a place to host an awesome wedding reception with little added stress!”

5stars

Jessica

10/05/13

“We had an absolute blast working with Jenn and Whitney. They were flexible in meeting with us, dealt fantastically with me not responding to emails (c’mon – I was stressed. The now husband handled all the communications). They set up the hall for us and it looked gorgeous. The entire night went off without a hitch, mostly thanks to them.”

5stars

 

Whitney, Jenn and the Destiny’s Catering Crew,

Meena and I wanted to thank you all from the bottom of our hearts. Our wedding reception was really perfect. We can’t say enough about how delicious the food was. Your assistance with everything from the planning to set up and execution was flawless. On top of everything else, you guys really saved the day when our wedding cake failed to be delivered by our baker. The last thing anyone wants on their wedding day is a crying bride, which you prevented. We don’t have any idea how you were able to find such a perfect replacement for our cake in a moments notice. You and your team are simply outstanding. We can’t wait to come back for future events!

With Deep Gratitude,

Nick and Meena